Thursday, June 21, 2018
» Registration Forms

» News

» Team Information

» Suspensions

» Player Search

» League Rules

» Privacy

 
Final Four. Who wins it?
Tampa Bay Lightning
Vegas Golden Knights
Washington Capitals
Winnipeg Jets

 
SCHEDULE
2018 Season

Excel FileCSV FileiCalendar
sdfg

Regular Season
« Previous Month
Date
Time
Arena
Away Team
Home Team
Boxscore
GS
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
6:45 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
9:00 PM
3
4
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
6:30 PM
3
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
6:45 PM
2
13
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
8:00 PM
5
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
6:30 PM
2
7
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 6, 2018
8:00 PM
5
3
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 7, 2018
8:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
8:15 PM
3
2
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
9:45 PM
4
2
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
7:30 PM
9
4
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 13, 2018
7:15 PM
5
8
Gamesheet
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
9:15 PM
8
3
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
6:45 PM
3
6
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
8:00 PM
5
7
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
8:45 PM
4
5
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 19, 2018
9:30 PM
6
3
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 20, 2018
9:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
7:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Mon, Jun 25, 2018
8:45 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Tue, Jun 26, 2018
8:15 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
Wed, Jun 27, 2018
6:30 PM
-
-
-
Gamesheet
23 Games From Jun 4, 2018 to Jun 27, 2018
» Division 6a » 2018 Season » ALL TEAMS



View this page in printer friendly format.


Division 3
at
9:00 PM  -   GARC

Division 4
No Games Scheduled

Division 6a
No Games Scheduled

Division 6b
at
7:30 PM  -   GARC



| Registration Forms | News | Team Information | Suspensions | Player Search | League Rules | Privacy |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and Strathcona Summer Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software